Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Marske United FC app

View

First Team - The team

Adam Wheatley (C)

Centre Back
W 20 L 13 D 8
Appearances:
41
Previous clubs: Stokesley SC
Biography: The club captain and longest serving player who was signed from Stokesley Sports Club. Adam leads by example and has made over 300 appearances in the 8 years he has been at the club. Last season, Adam was named Supporters’ Player of the Season and Players’ Player of the Season.

Home & Away Shirt Sponsor: Pippen Family
All appearances (41)
Season
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Mon 15 Oct, 20:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 15 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Tue 2 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 9 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
May 2019

Club sponsors