Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Marske United FC app

View

First Team - The team

Craig Gott

Central Midfield
W 22 L 12 D 7
Appearances:
41
Previous clubs: Spennymoor Town, Norton & Stockton, Billingham Synthonia, Darlington
Biography: Marske’s vice-captain and top scorer last season, Craig is a central midfielder who was deservedly given the 2018 Northern League Player of the Year award for his performances during the campaign where he scored 27 goals in all competitions.

Home & Away Shirt Sponsor: Skelton Coaches
All appearances (41)
Season
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Mon 15 Oct, 20:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 15 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Tue 2 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 9 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
May 2019

Club sponsors