Pre-Season Friendlies

Pre-Season Friendlies

By Joe Robertson
31 May
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.marskeunitedfc.org

The club has announced it's pre-season friendlies for the 2019/20 season.


As things stands, below are the MUFC friendlies:-

Saturday 13th July – Whitley Bay (A)

Tuesday 16th July – Thornaby (A)

Wednesday 17th July – Billingham Synthonia (A)

Saturday 20th July – Guisborough Town (A)

Monday 22nd July - Billingham Town (A)

Wednesday 24th July – Stockton Town (A)

Saturday 27th July – Scarborough Athletic (A)

Tuesday 30th July – West Auckland Town (A)

Saturday 3rd August – Whitby Town (H)

Saturday 10th August – Morpeth Town (A) – dependant on whether we play in the FA Cup EP Round

Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.marskeunitedfc.org